NASS Council Members

Harry Anderson
Harry Anderson
Deputy Principal
Muntham House School Ltd
Barns Green
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 0NJ
Tel: 01403 730302
Email: harryanderson@muntham.org.uk

Caroline Booth
Caroline Booth
Deputy Principal (Business)
The William Henry Smith School
Boothroyd
Brighouse
West Yorkshire
HD6 3JW
Tel: 01484 710123
Email: caroline.booth@whsschool.org.uk

Mark Dale-Emberton
Mark Dale-Emberton
Principal
Charlton Park Academy
Charlton Park Road
Charlton
London
SE7 8HX
Tel: 0208 249 6844
Email: mdale-emberton@charltonparkacademy.co.uk

Liz Duncan
Liz Duncan
Principal/CEO
Rossendale School
Bamford Road
Ramsbottom
Lancashire
BL0 0RT
Tel: 01706 822779
Email: lizduncan@priorygroup.com

peter[1]
Peter Gale
Principal
Mary Hare School
Arlington Manor
Snelsmore Common
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 3BQ
Tel: 01635 244200
Email: p.gale@maryhare.org.uk

Melissa Grigsby
NASS Vice-Chair
Melissa Grigsby
Headteacher
Stepping Stones School
Tower Road
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6SO
Tel: 01428 609083
Email: melissa@steppingstones.org.uk

Helen Hewitt
Helen Hewitt
CEO
Chailey Heritage Foundation
Haywards Heath Road
North Chailey
Nr Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 4EF
Tel: 01825 724444 Ext 706
Email: hhewitt@chf.org.uk

Kiran Hingorani
Kiran Hingorani
Principal
Swalcliffe Park School
Swalcliffe
Nr Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 5EP
Tel: 01295 780302
Email: khingorani@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Jeremy Keeble
Jeremy Keeble
Principal
Radlett Lodge School
Harper Lane
Radlett
Hertfordshire
WD7 9HW
Tel No: 01923 854922
Email: jeremy.keeble@nas.org.uk

Jenny McConnell
NASS Secretary
Jenny McConnell
Principal
Dawn House School
Helmsley Road
Rainworth
Nottinghamshire
NG21 0DQ
Tel No: 01623 795361
Email: J.McConnell@dawnhouse-ican.notts.sch.uk

Lynda Mitchell
NASS Chair
Lynda Mitchell
Director of Quality & Compliance
Kedleston Group
G08-09 Lakeside House
1 Furzeground Way
Stockley Park
UB11 1BD
Tel: 07773971998
Email: l.mitchell@kedlestonschools.com

Alan Stedman
Alan Stedman
Chair of Governors
Peterhouse School
Preston New Road
Southport
Merseyside
PR9 8PA
Tel: 01704 506682
Email: alanstedman7@gmail.com

Annie Sutton
Annie Sutton
Executive Principal
St Joseph’s Specialist Trust
Amlets Lane
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7DH
Tel: 01483 272449
Email: asutton@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk

C Theobald
NASS Treasurer
Chris Theobald
Associate Director
Bates, Wells & Braithwaite
10 Queen Street Place
London
EC4R 1BE
Tel: 07736 465258
Email: C.Theobald@bwbllp.com