NASS Council Members

Harry Anderson
Harry Anderson
Deputy Principal
Muntham House School Ltd
Barns Green
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 0NJ
Tel: 01403 730302
Email: harryanderson@muntham.org.uk

Caroline Booth
Caroline Booth
Deputy Principal (Business)
The William Henry Smith School
Boothroyd
Brighouse
West Yorkshire
HD6 3JW
Tel: 01484 710123
Email: caroline.booth@whsschool.org.uk

Mark Dale-Emberton
Mark Dale-Emberton
Principal
Charlton Park Academy
Charlton Park Road
Charlton
London
SE7 8HX
Tel: 0208 249 6844
Email: mdale-emberton@charltonparkacademy.co.uk

Liz Duncan
Liz Duncan
Deputy Head
Rossendale School
Bamford Road
Ramsbottom
Lancashire
BL0 0RT
Tel: 01706 822779
Email: lizduncan@priorygroup.com

peter[1]
Peter Gale
Principal
Mary Hare School
Arlington Manor
Snelsmore Common
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 3BQ
Tel: 01635 244200
Email: p.gale@maryhare.org.uk

Melissa Grigsby
NASS Vice-Chair
Melissa Grigsby
Chief Executive Officer
Education at COINS Foundation
Alton
Hampshire
Email: melissa@coinsfoundation.org

Helen Hewitt
Helen Hewitt
CEO
Chailey Heritage Foundation
Haywards Heath Road
North Chailey
Nr Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 4EF
Tel: 01825 724444 Ext 706
Email: hhewitt@chf.org.uk

Kiran Hingorani
Kiran Hingorani
Principal
Swalcliffe Park School
Swalcliffe
Nr Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 5EP
Tel: 01295 780302
Email: khingorani@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Jenny McConnell
NASS Secretary
Jenny McConnell
Principal
Dawn House School
Helmsley Road
Rainworth
Nottinghamshire
NG21 0DQ
Tel No: 01623 795361
Email: J.McConnell@dawnhouse-ican.notts.sch.uk

Lynda Mitchell
NASS Chair
Lynda Mitchell
Director of Quality & Compliance
Kedleston Group
G08-09 Lakeside House
1 Furzeground Way
Stockley Park
UB11 1BD
Tel: 07773971998
Email: l.mitchell@kedlestonschools.com

David Phipps
David Phipps
Head of Residential Care
St John’s Catholic School for the Deaf
Church Street
Boston Spa
Wetherby
West Yorkshire
LS23 6DF
Tel: 01937 842144
Email: dphipps@bostonspa.org.uk

Alan Stedman

Alan Stedman
c/o NASS
PO Box 705
YORK
YO30 6WW

Email: alanstedman7@gmail.com


Annie Sutton
Annie Sutton
Executive Principal
St Joseph’s Specialist Trust
Amlets Lane
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7DH
Tel: 01483 272449
Email: asutton@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk

C Theobald
NASS Treasurer
Chris Theobald
Associate Director
Bates Wells
10 Queen Street Place
London
EC4R 1BE
Tel: 07736 465258
Email: nasstreasurer@gmail.com