NASS Council Members

Harry Anderson
Harry Anderson
Principal
Muntham House School Ltd
Barns Green
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 0NJ
Tel: 01403 730302
Email: harryanderson@muntham.org.uk

Caroline Booth
Caroline Booth
Deputy Principal (Business)
The William Henry Smith School
Boothroyd
Brighouse
West Yorkshire
HD6 3JW
Tel: 01484 710123
Email: caroline.booth@whsschool.org.uk

Mark Dale-Emberton
Mark Dale-Emberton
Principal
Charlton Park Academy
Charlton Park Road
Charlton
London
SE7 8HX
Tel: 0208 249 6844
Email: mdale-emberton@charltonparkacademy.co.uk

Lesley Dalgleish
Lesley Dalgleish
Quality Assurance Director
The Aurora Group
Unit 13,
Twigworth Court Business Centre
Tewkesbury Road
Gloucester
GL2 9PG
Tel: 020 3617 0170
Email: lesley.dalgleish@the-aurora-group.com

Liz Duncan
Liz Duncan
c/o NASS
PO Box 705
York
YO30 6WW
Tel: 01904 624446
Email: liz.duncan01@btinternet.com

peter[1]
Peter Gale
Principal
Mary Hare School
Arlington Manor
Snelsmore Common
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 3BQ
Tel: 01635 244200
Email: p.gale@maryhare.org.uk

Helen Hewitt
Helen Hewitt
CEO
Chailey Heritage Foundation
Haywards Heath Road
North Chailey
Nr Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 4EF
Tel: 01825 724444 Ext 706
Email: hhewitt@chf.org.uk

Kiran Hingorani
Kiran Hingorani
Principal
Swalcliffe Park School
Swalcliffe
Nr Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 5EP
Tel: 01295 780302
Email: khingorani@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Jenny McConnell
NASS Secretary
Jenny McConnell
Principal
Dawn House School
Helmsley Road
Rainworth
Nottinghamshire
NG21 0DQ
Tel No: 01623 795361
Email: J.McConnell@dawnhouse-ican.notts.sch.uk

Lynda Mitchell
NASS Chair
Lynda Mitchell
Director of Quality & Compliance
Kedleston Group
G08-09 Lakeside House
1 Furzeground Way
Stockley Park
UB11 1BD
Tel: 07773971998
Email: l.mitchell@kedlestongroup.com

Alan Stedman

Alan Stedman
c/o NASS
PO Box 705
YORK
YO30 6WW
Email: alanstedman7@gmail.com


Annie Sutton
Annie Sutton
Executive Principal
St Joseph’s Specialist Trust
Amlets Lane
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7DH
Tel: 01483 272449
Email: asutton@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk

C Theobald
NASS Treasurer
Chris Theobald
Associate Director
Sonnet Advisory & Impact CIC
c/o NASS
PO Box 705
York
YO30 6WW
Tel: 07736 465258
Email: nasstreasurer@gmail.com

Ian Thorsteinsson
Ian Thorsteinsson
Executive Principal
Cavendish Education
14-16 Waterloo Place
London
SW1Y 4AR
Tel: 0203 305 9095
Email: ian.thorsteinsson@grettonschool.com